Too long

So it has been a while since I have posted anything to this.  A lot has gone on and I am getting back into the swing of things.  Long story short, I have had to sit back and chill for a little bit.  However, things are going great, I think, and I am happy, so that is good.  Last week I signed up for Ironman Utah 2011! Looks like it is going to happen next year. It is going to be a long and drawn out training season but with Beth doing grad school, we think, it is a great time to train while she is working and studying all the time.  Only three more weeks till my first triathlon in over a year and I am nervous. I am not going out to win it but kicking my own ass is going to happen. Leave everything out on the road… Well back to work and trying to get the site launched is hard work so I am heading back to it.  Oh yea, Congrats to our friends Daniel and Amanda for becoming engaged.  We wish you the best!! Until next time, aloha ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

