Time for???

So, it has been a long long week and a half.  Some things have happened and I have found a great church and a group there to help with the tough times in life.  Everything happens for a reason, and it does. I am along for a ride that only one person knows the outcome.  Things are tough now, but will make me tougher as a man once I have gone through them.

The training has slowed down, one for the heat and second for me time and getting my mind in check.  I did make the training plan for Ironman Utah next year and it is going to be a fun time.  Now, I just need to find some people to train with.

A quote that sums up a good adventure: “It is not an adventure until shit goes wrong”.

Leave a Reply

