Journey

So after a long, boring weekend a movie popped into my head, 180 Degrees South.  I want to thank my brother so much for telling me about this movie.  I watched it for the second time last night and it inspired me, almost to the point of walking out of my door at night and going somewhere, finding a place just like Jack did.  I feel like last night was a low point for me, my three friends in DC were all out of town and I didn’t feel like going to check out the fireworks by myself and Beth, well I have no clue what she was up to.  Yesterday was the hardest day so far, and I wish that was the last one but it won’t be. Each day is a blessing, that is what I am trying to see. I can’t go back and change the past, I can’t dwell on the future but I have to live in the now and make it mine. Nate, I hope you like this one dude.  I know that you will feel the same way I did once you watch the movie, sorry Stephanie…

One response

  1. nate

    Very nice! I think Steph would like that one too. Keep your head up buddy.

    July 6, 2010 at 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

