New York City?

Oh man, well it looks like the C Different Foundation has allowed me to guide a visually impaired athlete in this years New York City triathlon in two weeks.  I can not be more happy and excited to help someone do what I love to do, race and have fun.  It is going to be an eventful weekend and and even great week before getting to know everyone in DC that is guiding or racing.   This could not have come at a better time!  As far as my training is going, well now I am just full on training for Shane, the athlete that I am going to be guiding.  I want to make this a habit, helping people do what I love to do!

Again, I don’t know who, if anyone actually reads these things, but keep Shane and I in your thoughts and prayers this week and especially on July 18th when we do the race.

Until next time, stay cool…

Leave a Reply

