Dirtbag Weekend

So the weekend is almost here, a couple more hours then we will be in the car heading to the beach.  I can’t freaking wait till the salt water hits my body again!!! This weekend is going to be a dirtbag weekend. As wikipedia explains a dirtbag is, A dirty, grimy, sleazy, or disreputable person… Well I am not going to be sleazy but every other adjective, will occur. No showers for me this weekend, just the ocean, old school style.  If you stink, go for a swim, no shaving, just living and living it well.  No computers will be taken, no electronics, if you try and call my cell and I don’t answer, leave a message and I might return your call on the way home, maybe.

Well all have a great weekend, enjoy the world, enjoy life, and have some fun!!! Don’t forget, you can’t drink salt water but you can sure savor every drop of it.

Leave a Reply

