The Monday Blues

They are already here, and it is only Sunday night.  It was a wonderful weekend with a great ending, saving money on car insurance by switching to Geico.  I had to put that in there.  A lot of running occurred this weekend, and I could not find anyone to boulder with me.  I am going to try to go next weekend, maybe it won’t be so freaking hot outside.  Overall though, another wonderful weekend was had and I can’t wait to get back to the weekend, only 5ish more days.  Weekend warrior has a whole new meaning now.

With Monday on my mind, I can only hope that this week goes as well as the weekend.  Enjoy the week, live it up, do as much as you can while you are here on Earth.  Don’t forget to drink the water, eat the beans, and go run.

Leave a Reply

