Aloha Friday, what what

Oh man well after a long day in court yesterday, not what you are thinking, I had jury duty, I am back at work for one day then next week trial week.  I am actually really excited, upholding my civic duty, it should be interesting.  What that being said next week there will not be any post, can’t use this thing during the trial.  So, to everyone have a great weekend and a killer next week.  And to my people in Raleigh, I will see you guys Friday and don’t forget that Saturday night is the White Trash BBQ and party at the house.  If you need directions, hit me up.

happy friday to all and to all a good week…

Leave a Reply

