Cool Brisk Mornings

Holy cow, it is almost Wednesday which means the week is almost over!!! But the best part about Wednesday, Leann and Blair are coming to visit!!!!! I can’t freaking wait for that.  It will only be for a short time but well worth it.  I just hope that my headache that I have had since yesterday morning goes away, especially since I need to run a half marathon tonight after work.  It could end up being a long run but the iPod will help me through it, I have faith in it.  The weather is turning cooler out there now and the early mornings are brisk and the evenings are getting shorter.  Winter is coming in fast and I need to get some things done before winter, wink wink (some of you know what I am talking about!).  I can tell you one thing, being around some of my friends in NC, dressing up for work is kind of fun, even though I don’t have to, I like to.  It makes me feel important at work.

Another random writing session I know, but someone, if anyone reads this, leave a note sometime and let me know what you guys think.  Until a later time, enjoy the day, bundle up, and cuddle as much as possible with the one you love.

Leave a Reply

