New Years Week Already

Holy cow, this year has flown by.  A lot has happened this year and times are changing, just walk outside, it is cold, one huge change.  Overall, the year has been great.  I have learned a lot about myself, what I can do and where the road may lead.  Being home for Christmas made me see what a great family I have and how much love is there.

Over Christmas I saw snow.  Where I should be excited, I was pissed, I am tired of it, over it, don’t want any more of that white stuff.  When it snows, it is cold, CB and cold do not go well together.  Getting back to DC last night was great, time to relax and ponder life in the next year.  Who knows what will happen, what opportunities will come up, and what the next year will bring will be a mystery.

So have a great New Years week everyone.  Here is a little something that made me smile last night when I got home… Enjoy

Leave a Reply

