2011

The new year is well on its way.  It has been a great year so far, the three days of it that is.  Training is going really well, pushing every workout and loving how much I can see improvement.  I went on a long bike this past weekend and I use to not be so good on the uphills, but since I have been doing some hill specific workouts on the bike, the hills were the easiest part of the ride.  Thanks to Steph for rolling with me this past weekend, a super fun ride way out in the boondocks from DC.

Other than training not much really doing on.  Well that is a lie, I have a lot on my mind and who knows what this year will hold… We shall see.

Have a great year everyone! Enjoy what you have, and enjoy the times you have with your friends and family. Happy New Years 2011!

Leave a Reply

