All In

It has been a couple of days and I am sorry for not posting, if people read this anyways, but I have been full on training.  Most of you guys know that I call people back and don’t miss emails but lately I have been, so sorry.  It is that this book has really got me thinking and seeing what needs to be done in my life.

The phrase “All In” is one of those phrases that I use in training.  However, it can be used in any part of your life; with your spiritual side, your confidence, anything that has to be done in your life.  For me all in means everything I do is about training.  Some people, hell a lot of people don’t get it, but the ones that do know exactly what I mean by the phrase.  All is does not mean that you can kind of do something and get away with it, you have to go full force, busting down doors if you have to do get to the goal you have.  This goes with my spiritual side also, I am all in.  Not, I might pray today, I might do this but I can not do it and still be okay.  Not going to happen.  If you want something in your life, it has to be all in for.  Like for me, all in means training and church.  No half assing around. Get it done and don’t miss your calling.

A random thing to think about today but it something that people need to think about.  With my training in full force now, all in means I might miss a phone call, forget to call you back, not get to an email until a week later, but all in means what is says, I am all in.  Are you?

Leave a Reply

