It’s Aloha Friday y’all

That’s right, it is finally Aloha Friday.  With a short week this week, the weekend doesn’t seem like it should already be here.  But it is and I will take it.  A fun filled weekend in Raleigh is planned.  Friday night is the Tim Mcgraw, Luke Bryan concert and I have not been to a concert in ages so it is going to be super fun.  Saturday will be a long bike ride, yes, even though I am heading out of town, training must continue.  It will be a fun bike though, 2.5 hours on the roads with my brother and Frances then 1.5 hours on the trainer watching a movie.  Sunday will be a long run after watching a triathlon in Raleigh.  I swear, one day I will sleep in!  I sure want to right about now.

Well the weekends almost here but have a full work load to get done before the drive to Raleigh.  Have a wonderful Aloha Friday and a safe and fun filled weekend!

Aloha y’all!

One response

  1. Jessica

    I hope you guys have an awesome weekend!

    July 8, 2011 at 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

