It’s been a while…

Well, it has been a while since I have posted.  Time is flying by without me even knowing it.  With training ramping up and life, things have been busy for me.  It is now 24 days till Beach 2 Battleship Iron distance race.  With this week being my longest week of training, it sure does feel like it.  With the long week adding up, the temperatures are going the opposite way.  Already this week the water temperature has dropped 4 degrees and the air 20 degrees.  I was hoping that this October we would have record high’s, maybe that will happen on race day, October 29th.

With training going good, my life is really going well.  When life is happy, everything else is happy.  My life is really happy, so much that I am smiling all the time.  This has a lot to do with a special someone, you know who you are.  It is amazing to feel this way, and I hope everyone does feel this way sometime!

With work piling up, the training ramping up, life being happy, my life is crazy but happy crazy! Not much to post now but to everyone racing Kona this weekend, race well, race smart, and have fun! Aloha everyone until next time!

Leave a Reply

